Stay In My Own World Or Get Out Of It

A post 90’s young girl,sitting besides me in the cubicle,makes a deep impression on all the members in the office.She works very hard.Everyday I go off work on time,she is always there doing her work alone.Sometimes looking at her work stuff I even find it is a little ridiculous and even meaningless. It seems she does a lot of work with no shortcut. Computer skills are what she is obviously lack of. But she just heads into what she ought to do.Strictly speaking, she is not my colleague because she just stays at our office but works for another company.Sometimes I even wonder if I were her how I would behave. Would I obey the time discipline? Would I put all my efforts on the work even with no supervision? Would I accomplish all my duty, even get praise from the irrelevant parters?Probably the answer is no! So this is the difference.

Then one tiny thing attracts me when we talk about what she is mainly doing.It is that she joins hundreds of wechat and QQ groups.There are so many chat groups that her two phones even can not operate quite well.Often We all laugh at this.But today then suddenly,I realize one of my problems exists all the time.I always live in my own world and do not want to get out of it.I do not want to connect with others too much because it involves so much effort and trouble.Comparing with interacting with other people,I prefer to playing with myself,for instance,reading a book,listening to a soft music,and just sitting in the chair with nothing to do.Concerning interacting with other people,it needs more time and patience to cater to them.What if I spend a lot of time doing something myself less distraction?Unfortunately I was completely wrong from of my own experience.I always doing things absolutely with no room.I need more balance between myself and connecting others.I am not an isolated person at all! Learn to keep balance as soon as possible.
 lord
Self improvement is a long journey.I know I have no other choice but do my best to improve myself gradually.The Lord Of The Rings is one of my best favorite films that I love so much.I do not know how many times exactly I have seen it.Every time I see it I always can get some courage. Frodo and his companions are on an unknown venture that they have to make done. At last they succeed. I hope I can too.So do not just stay in my own world all the time.I need chance to get out of it.Spare space is necessary but public one is also indispensable.
Published by

wannafly2015

TO BE THE ONE I WANT TO BE

Leave a Reply

