about me

(Found an interesting website about.me this week and made some efforts to have my own one.During the process it needed to have a bio then I made one.A few days later about.me sent me a letter with some tips.It said less was more and I needed just an optimal length of just 4-6 sentences to make it.Obviously the one I made is not the one I mostly need.Here below is my original version.It is a waste to just delete it so I decide to leave it here.How to just describe myself using only a few words?Frankly speaking I’ve got no idea till now.But I have to get one sooner or later.)

As a Chinese saying goes,a man should stand on his feet in his thirties.To me,that means you should know yourself well enough,about your strength,weakness,calling and destiny. Life is a long but also a short journey,a quest,full of ups and downs.After over thirty years’ exploration,especially these two years,I gradually find my inner peace that can help me overcome any setbacks,frustration and keep a reasonable mind to love this colorful world.

During my spare time,I like to play tennis,which is my favorite sport since 2008 besides watching Arsenal FC’s game.English language is my another hobby as well as reading and writing.Traveling is also my love because it can open my mind and broaden my horizon.I hope I am able to travel in EU especially UK,watching a Premier game in Emirate Stadium.

Freedom is also my love.I dream of being freelance.I have done everything I could to accomplish that.How long will it take?Maybe 3 years,maybe even longer,I don’t care.I just know I should,have to,listen to my heart.

I am the master of my fate,the captain of my soul. –William Ernest Henley